2019 Conference Committee on the Budget - AB 74

       The Conference Committee will be meeting in the State Capitol - Room 4203 - Upon Call of the Chair

Senator Holly J. Mitchell, Chair and Assembly Member Philip Ting, Vice-Chair

Members:  Senator Jim Nielsen, Senator Richard D. Roth, Senator Nancy Skinner, Senator John M.W. Moorlach

Assembly Member  Kevin McCarty, Assembly Member Chad Mayes, Assembly Member Jay Obernolte,

Assembly Member Shirley N. Weber


Conference Committee Tentative Schedule:

Sunday, June 9 - 4:30 p.m. in room 4203 (L Street Entrance Opens at 3:00 p.m.)